Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Bocheng Home Products Company Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Beschreibung:,,Küche-Rack,Küche-Gitterrost,Tablett-Tisch,Einstellbare Mikrowelle Regal
Ningbo Bocheng Home Products Company Ltd ,,Küche-Rack,Küche-Gitterrost,Tablett-Tisch,Einstellbare Mikrowelle Regal
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Küche-Rack

Küche-Rack

Produktkategorie von Küche-Rack, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Küche-Rack R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Küche drei Regale Lagerregal

Modell : FD824

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der VerpackungSpice Rack Veranstalter ist drei Schichten Regale, Metall gemacht, bequem und leicht zu verwenden.(1) organisieren Sie Gewürz Flaschen in einem standard Küchenschrank(2) Übersichtlichkeit und helfen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metallrohr Lagerregal

Modell : FD823

Dies ist Geschirrablage Draht, der Gemüse- und der Werkzeuge.Es kann verwendet werden wie Sie leben, das Licht wollte und praktischen Rahmen ist leichter bewegen und zu halten Gemüse, Fleisch, Früchte.(1) Stahlrohr pulverbeschichtet...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metallrohr Lagerregal

Modell : FD822

Dies ist Draht Geschirrkorb, gemacht aus Metall Rohr und Draht, die Farbe ist weiß.Es kann verwendet werden, um Gemüse zu speichern. Fleisch, Bücher, Miniascape und Werkzeuge.Produktdetails:(1) Stahlrohr pulverbeschichtet Geschirrablage.(2) das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ein Regal Draht Geschirrablage

Modell : FD621

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der Verpackung.Geschirrablage Draht ist der Gemüse- und der Werkzeuge.(1) Stahlrohr pulverbeschichtet Geschirrablage.(2) das Gemüse und Obst etc. kann werden.(3) einfache Montage, leicht zu bedienen.OEM ist zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2-Schicht-Gitterrost

Modell : ZY-032

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der VerpackungDies ist 2 Schicht-Gitterrost aus Draht gemacht.Die meisten davon verwenden in Küche, um Gewürze, Obst, einige Küche waren zu halten.Es kann eins nach dem anderen, als dem cleveren Design...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vier Regale Draht Lagerregal mit Rädern

Modell : FD812

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der VerpackungVier Regale Lagerregal Draht, pulverbeschichtet, Räder ist Ihre Küche guter Assistent, machen Ihre Küche ordentlich.(1) Draht Regal Lagerregal eins nach dem anderen.(2) kann nach Belieben speichern...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PP vier Regale Gepäckträger

Modell : FD814

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der VerpackungVier Regale Gepäckträger, PP ist der Küche Lagerung Träger, es kann sparen Sie Platz und Schönheit der Umgebung.(1) vier Regale Gepäckträger eins nach dem anderen Shop Gewürz, wie Früchte wie Sie.(2)...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall-zwei Regale Spice Rack Organizer

Modell : FD811

Spice Rack Veranstalter ist zwei Schichten Regale, Metall gemacht, bequem und leicht zu verwenden.(1) organisieren Sie Gewürz Flaschen in einem standard Küchenschrank(2) Übersichtlichkeit und helfen Ihnen, organisiert zu bleiben(3) mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall-Stäbchen Standinhabers Küche

Modell : FD810

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der Verpackung.Metall-Stäbchen Standinhabers Küche. einfach aufgebaut, leicht zu verwenden.(1) robust und Heavy Metal bar mit pulverbeschichtet Flacheisen(2) intelligente Konstruktion, die große Speicherfähigkeit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Platte Saugnapf Halter waschen

Modell : FD809

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der VerpackungSaug waschen Becherhalter, können es saugte an den Trog waschen, es kann halten Reiniger Essenz, Handtuch und So weiter.lassen Sie Ihrem Leben mehr bequem.(1) Absaugung funktioniert am besten auf...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schneiden & Messer Brett Rack, Platte, Metall

Modell : FD808

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der VerpackungSchneiden & Messer Brett Rack ist in unserem täglichen Leben zu begrüßen, es hält Ihre Küche, nett und ordentlich(1) robust und Heavy Metal bar mit pulverbeschichtet Flacheisen(2) können viele...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Aufrechte Papier Handtuchhalter, Metall

Modell : FD807

Der Prozess des MachensDer Bezirk der VerpackungDies ist aufrecht Papier Handtuch-Halter, Metall Platte gemachtAls die kleinen Rahmen und niedlichen Stil von Kunden begrüßt.Produktdetails:Aufrechte Papier Handtuchhalter, dein Leben guter Assistent,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Küche-Rack Lieferanten

Küche-Rack , wenn man die Küche waren ist in Unordnung, was Ihr Gefühl ist?

Sie können nicht glücklich.

Gerade jetzt, pls verwenden unsere Küche Rack , es kann das Problem lösen.

lassen Sie Ihre Küche geordneter und in Effient.

Küche-Rack kann in der Küche verwendet werden.

Unsere Küche Rack hat pulverbeschichtet Küche Rack , Galvanik Küche Rack , auch wenn Sie Ihren Entwurf, fühlen sich pls frei, mit uns Kontakt haben, können wir das Design für Sie, willkommen zu unserer Fabrik!

PACKING 2

Liste verwandter Produkte Küche-Rack , Küche-Gitterrost , Tablett-Tisch

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Bocheng Home Products Company LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Honger Ms. Honger
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Ningbo Bocheng Home Products Company Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Description:Kitchen Rack,Kitchen Wire Rack,Tray Table,Adjustable Microwave Oven Shelf
Ningbo Bocheng Home Products Company Ltd Kitchen Rack,Kitchen Wire Rack,Tray Table,Adjustable Microwave Oven Shelf
Home > Products > Kitchen Rack

Kitchen Rack

Product categories of Kitchen Rack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kitchen Rack, Kitchen Wire Rack suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tray Table R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
2 layer wire rack

Model No. : ZY-032

The process of making The district of packing This is 2 layer wire rack, made of wire. Most of it use in Kitchen to hold spice, fruits, some kitchen goods. It can add one by one, as the clever design. Product details: 2 layer wire rack is Kitchen's...

Expert Manufacturer of Kitchen Rack
 Click for details
Metal Chopstick Stand Kitchen Holder

Model No. : FD810

The process of making The district of packing. Metal Chopstick Stand Kitchen Holder. simple constructed , easy for use . 1) Sturdy and heavy metal flat iron bar with powder coated 2) Smart construction that offers large storage capability such as...

China Manufacturer of Kitchen Wire Rack
 Click for details
Cutting & Knife Board Rack, Slab, Metal

Model No. : FD808

The process of making The district of packing Cutting & Knife Board Rack is welcomed in our daily life , it keeps your kitchen more cute and orderly 1) Sturdy and heavy metal flat iron bar with powder coated 2) Can hold many knives and up to 2...

High Quality Tray Table China Supplier
 Click for details
Kitchen Three Shelves  Storage Rack

Model No. : FD824

The process of making The district of packing Spice Rack Organizer is three layers shelves , Metal made , conviently and easy for use. 1) Organize spice bottles in a standard kitchen cabinet 2) Reduce clutter and help you stay organized 3) Made of...

Professional Manufacturer of Adjustable Microwave Oven Shelf
 Click for details
Four shelves Wire Storage Rack with Wheels

Model No. : FD812

The process of making The District of packing Four shelves Wire Storage Rack , Powder Coated , Wheels is your Kitchen's good assistant, making your Kitchen orderly. 1) Wire shelve storage rack one by one . 2) can store spice bottle, food , fruit as...

Expert Manufacturer of Kitchen Rack
 Click for details
PP Four Shelves Luggage Carrier

Model No. : FD814

The process of making The district of packing Four Shelves Luggage Carrier, PP is Kitchen's storage carrier , it can save space and beauty the enviroment. 1) Four Shelves Luggage Carrier one by one , store spice , fruits as you like . 2) space saver...

Kitchen Wire Rack Export
 Click for details
One shelf Dish Wire Rack

Model No. : FD621

The process of making The district of packing. Dish Wire Rack is vegetable's and fruit's tools . 1) Steel Tube Powder Coated Dish Rack . 2) Can be hold the vegetables and fruits etc. 3) Easy assembly , Easy to use. OEM is accept, we can do as your...

Competitive Tray Table China Supplier
 Click for details
Metal Slab Suction Cup Washing Holder

Model No. : FD809

The process of making The district of packing Suction Cup Washing Holder, it can sucked on the washing trough, it can hold the cleanser essence, towel and so on . let your life more conviently . 1) Suction works best on ceramic tile, glass, mirror,...

High Quality Adjustable Microwave Oven Shelf China Factory
 Click for details
Upright Paper Towel Holder, Metal

Model No. : FD807

The process of making The district of packing This is Upright Paper Towel Holder, made of metal slab As the small frame and cute style, welcomed by customers. Products details: Upright Paper Towel Holder,your life`s good assistant ,know from the...

China Supplier of Kitchen Rack
 Click for details
Metal Tube Storage Rack

Model No. : FD822

This is Dish Wire Rack, made of Metal Tube and Wire,the color is White. It can be used to store vegetables. meat, books, miniascape and tools . Products details: 1) Steel Tube Powder Coated Dish Rack . 2) Can be hold the vegetables and fruits etc....

China Factory of Kitchen Wire Rack
 Click for details
Metal Tube Storage Rack

Model No. : FD823

This is Dish Wire Rack, vegetable's and fruit's tools . It can be used to hold vegetables , meat, fruits as you wanted in life , the light and handy frame is more easy for moving and taking. 1) Steel Tube Powder Coated Dish Rack . 2) Can be hold the...

 Click for details
Metal Two Shelves Spice Rack Organizer

Model No. : FD811

Spice Rack Organizer is two layers shelves , Metal made , conviently and easy for use. 1) Organize spice bottles in a standard kitchen cabinet 2) Reduce clutter and help you stay organized 3) Made of metal with powder coated 4) Easy assembly; no...

 Click for details
China Kitchen Rack Suppliers

Kitchen Rack , if you look Kitchen's goods is in disorder , what is your feeling ?

you may not happy .

Right now , pls use our Kitchen Rack , it can solve the problem .

let your Kitchen more orderly and in effient .

Kitchen Rack can be used in Kitchen room.

Our Kitchen Rack has powder coated Kitchen rack , electroplating Kitchen rack , also if you have your design , pls feel free to contact with us , we can do the design for you , welcome to our factory !

PACKING 2

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Bocheng Home Products Company Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Honger Ms. Honger
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier